Athletics

Spruce Creek Athletics

Pass to Play | Pay to Participate | Physical Forms | 2016-17 NCAA Guide for the College-Bound Student-Athlete

 

Sport

Season

First Practice

Coach

E-mail

Athletic Director

 

 

Mike Randow

mprandow@volusia.k12.fl.us

Baseball

Spring

01/29/18

Johnny Goodrich

jegoodri@volusia.k12.fl.us

Basketball, Boys

Winter

10/30/17

Chase Tramont

jctramon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Basketball, Girls

Winter

10/22/17

Kelvin Hamm

kjhamm@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bowling, Boys/Girls

Fall

07/31/17

Don Franks

defranks@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Fall and Winter

10/9/17

Linda Truitt

lindat@clsmf.org

Cross Country, Boys/Girls

Fall

07/31/17

Stephon Gallon

sfgallon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Flag Football, Girls

Spring

02/12/18

Andy Price

taprice@volusia.k12.fl.us

Football

Fall

07/31/17

Andy Price

taprice@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf, Boys

Fall

07/31/17

Mark Grose

grosegolf@msn.com

Golf, Girls

Fall

07/31/17

Chuck Kandts

Kan2golf@aol.com

Soccer, Boys/Girls

Winter

10/9/17

Keith Costner

krcostne@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

Spring

1/22/18

Cameron McClelland

csmcclel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming, Boys/Girls

Fall

07/31/17

Bethany McClelland

bamcclel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tennis, Boys

Spring

1/22/18

Todd Palmer

twpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tennis, Girls

Spring

1/22/18

Todd Palmer

twpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

Track and Field, Boys

Spring

01/22/18

Martin Mowery

mjmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Track and Field, Girls

Spring

01/22/18

Stephon Gallon

sfgallon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball, Boys

Spring

02/5/18

Cara Swayze

clswayze@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

07/31/17

Cara Swayze

clswayze@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting, Boys

Spring

01/15/18

David Nelson

dmnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting, Girls

Winter

10/16/17

Tom Bennett

tmbennet@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

* Sports in bold have a JV team.