Athletics

Spruce Creek Athletics

Pass to Play | Pay to Participate | Physical Forms | 2016-17 NCAA Guide for the College-Bound Student-Athlete

 

Sport

Season

First Practice

Coach

eMail

Athletic Director

 

 

Mike Randow

mprandow@volusia.k12.fl.us

Baseball

Spring

01/30/17

Johnny Goodrich

jegoodri@volusia.k12.fl.us

Basketball, Boys

Winter

10/31/16

Joe Giddens

jcgidden@volusia.k12.fl.us

Basketball, Girls

Winter

10/24/16

Kelvin Hamm

kjhamm@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bowling, Boys/Girls

Fall

08/1/16

Don Franks

defranks@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Fall and Winter

10/10/16

Linda Truitt

lindat@clsmf.org

Cross Country, Boys/Girls

Fall

08/1/16

Stephon Gallon

sfgallon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Flag Football, Girls

Spring

02/13/17

Joe Giddens

jcgidden@volusia.k12.fl.us

Football

Fall

08/1/16

Andy Price

taprice@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf, Boys

Fall

08/1/16

Jay Triplett

jctriple@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf, Girls

Fall

08/1/16

Chuck Kandt /
Martin Mowrey

Kan2golf@aol.com/mjmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Soccer, Boys/Girls

Winter

10/10/16

Keith Costner

krcostne@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

Spring

1/23/17

Cameron McClelland

csmcclel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming, Boys/Girls

Fall

08/1/16

Bethany McClelland

bamcclel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tennis, Boys

Spring

1/23/17

Rachel Fields

rlfield1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tennis, Girls

Spring

1/23/17

Rita Gladstone

ritagladstone@gmail.com

Track and Field, Boys

Spring

01/23/17

Martin Mowery

mjmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Track and Field, Girls

Spring

01/23/17

Stephon Gallon

sfgallon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball, Boys

Spring

02/6/17

Cara Swayze

clswayze@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

08/1/16

Cara Swayze

clswayze@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting, Boys

Spring

01/16/17

David Nelson

dmnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting, Girls

Winter

10/17/16

Tom Bennett

tmbennet@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

* Sports in bold have a JV team.