Baseball

Varsity Schedule (2015-2016)

Date Opponent Location Time
2-Feb Tues Viera RHS 6pm
5-Feb Fri Rockledge HS RHS 7pm
9-Feb Tues NSB NSBSC 7pm
12-Feb Fri NSB SCHS 7pm
15-Feb Mon FPC SJRCC 6pm
18-Feb Thur Pine Ridge SCHS 7pm
19-Feb Fri FPC SCHS 7pm
23-Feb Tues Lake Mary HS SCHS 7pm
26-Feb Fri Lake Mary HS LMHS 7pm
1-Mar Tues Lyman HS LHS 7pm
4-Mar Fri Lyman HS SCHS 7pm
5-Mar Sat Windemere Prep WPHS 1pm
8-Mar Tues Seminole HS SCHS 7pm
11-Mar Fri Seminole HS SHS 7pm
14-Mar Mon Sebring HS SCHS 7pm
15-Mar Tues Deland HS SCHS 7pm
17-Mar Thurs Deland HS DHS 4pm
March 21 - March 24 Blue Devil Classic (Winter Haven)
29-Mar Tues University HS UHS 4:30pm
1-Apr Fri University HS SCHS 7:30pm
2-Apr Sat Seabreeze HS OBSC 4pm
6-Apr Wed Deltona HS DHS 7pm
9-Apr Sat Haines City HCHS 3pm
11-Apr Mon Deltona Trinity SCHS 7pm
13-Apr Wed Seabreeze HS SCHS 7pm
April 18 - April 22 District Tournament @ Sanford Stadium
27-Apr Wed Regional Quarter Final
3-May Tues Regional Semi-Final
10-Mayr Tues Regional Final